TEAM

This image for Image Layouts addon

Fredrik Edlund

VD, Producent

Fredrik@pointbreak.se

+46702-72 19 63

This image for Image Layouts addon

Malin Nylén

Projektledare, Marknadskommunikatör

malin@pointbreak.se

+46702-88 09 80

This image for Image Layouts addon

Kristoffer Schjött-Quist 

Founder, Kommunikationsexpert

kristoffer@pointbreak.se

+46706-36 63 00

This image for Image Layouts addon

Peter Lundgren

Styrelseordförande, teknikguru

peter@pointbreak.se

This image for Image Layouts addon

Anezka Carlo

Producent & Scenograf

anezka@pointbreak.se

+46702-40 10 96

This image for Image Layouts addon

Oliver Börnfelt

Ljudansvarig

oliver@pointbreak.se

+46707-14 10 29

Kontakta oss

Pointbreak Media
C/O Top of Minds Stream AB
Sturegatan 4
114 35 Stockholm
fredrik@pointbreak.se
08 - 673 62 00
Namn*
E-post*
Ämne*
Meddelande*
Skicka