TEAM

This image for Image Layouts addon

Emma Lewin

Projektledare & Producent

Emma@pointbreak.se

This image for Image Layouts addon

Fredrik Edlund

VD, Producent

Fredrik@pointbreak.se

+46702-72 19 63

This image for Image Layouts addon

Kristoffer Schjött-Quist 

Founder, Kommunikationsexpert

kristoffer@pointbreak.se

+46706-36 63 00

This image for Image Layouts addon

Anezka Carlo

Producent

anezka@pointbreak.se

+46702-40 10 96

This image for Image Layouts addon

Peter Lundgren

Styrelseordförande

peter@pointbreak.se

This image for Image Layouts addon

Oliver Börnfelt

Ljudtekniker

oliver@pointbreak.se

+46707-14 10 29

This image for Image Layouts addon

Jimmy Bysell

Producent

Jimmy.Bysell@pointbreak.se

+46703-444 586

This image for Image Layouts addon

Malin Nylén

Marknadskommunikatör

malin@pointbreak.se

+46702-88 09 80

This image for Image Layouts addon

Letar du jobb? 

Anställning, frilans och praktikanter når oss på: Fredrik@pointbreak.se

 

Kontakta oss

Pointbreak Media
Skeppargatan 65
114 59 Stockholm
fredrik@pointbreak.se
08 - 673 62 00
Namn*
E-post*
Ämne*
Meddelande*
Skicka
Image

Pointbreak Media

Skeppargatan 65

114 59 Stockholm

-

Tel: 08 - 673 62 00

E-post: fredrik@pointbreak.se