TEAM

This image for Image Layouts addon

Emma Lewin

Projektledare & Producent

Emma@pointbreak.se

+46 76- 244 06 34

This image for Image Layouts addon

Fredrik Edlund

VD, Producent

Fredrik@pointbreak.se

+46 70- 272 19 63

This image for Image Layouts addon

Kristoffer Schjött-Quist 

Founder, Kommunikationsexpert

kristoffer@pointbreak.se

+46 70- 636 63 00

This image for Image Layouts addon

Jimmy Bysell

Producent

Jimmy.Bysell@pointbreak.se

+46 70- 344 45 86

This image for Image Layouts addon

Lisen Kampf

Projektledare

Lisen@pointbreak.se

+46 76- 894 90 64

This image for Image Layouts addon

Peter Lundgren

Styrelseordförande

peter@pointbreak.se

This image for Image Layouts addon

Marcus Sjöberg

Tekniker/TOM

marcus@pointbreak.se

This image for Image Layouts addon

Jessica Quist

Scenograf

 

This image for Image Layouts addon

Oliver Börnfelt

Ljudtekniker

oliver@pointbreak.se

+46 70- 714 10 29

This image for Image Layouts addon

Letar du jobb? 

Anställning, frilans och praktikanter når oss på: hello@pointbreak.se

 

Kontakta oss

Pointbreak Media
Skeppargatan 65
114 59 Stockholm
hello@pointbreak.se
08 - 673 62 00
Namn *
E-post *
Ämne *
Meddelande *
Image

Pointbreak Media

Skeppargatan 65

114 59 Stockholm

-

Tel: 08 - 673 62 00

E-post: hello@pointbreak.se